Search for more Public Notices in your area
General

Refuse Collection Service - Christmas and New Year 2016/2017

Notice ID: AC3519960

Notice effective from
22nd December 2016 to 21st January 2017

Refuse Collection Service - Christmas and New Year 2016/2017
Normal Collection Day
Amended Collection Day
Monday 26 December
Tuesday 27 December (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday 27 December
Wednesday 28 December
Wednesday 28 December
Thursday 29 December
Thursday 29 December
Friday 30 December
Friday 30 December
Saturday 31 December
Monday 2 January
Tuesday 3 January
Tuesday 3 January
Wednesday 4 January
Wednesday 4 January
Thursday 5 January
Thursday 5 January
Friday 6 January
Friday 6 January
Saturday 7 January

Attachments

AC3519960.pdf Download

Eden District Council

Town Hall , Penrith , Cumbria , CA11 7QF

http://www.eden.gov.uk 01768 817 817

Comments

or Register to leave a comment and/or receive comment alerts.

Related notices