England has revealed their much-anticipated squad ahead of the 2022 Qatar Fifa World Cup taking place in late November.

The group will travel to the Middle Eastern country of Qatar as nations across the globe go head-to-head to win this year's football tournament.

The last World Cup took place in 2018 in Russia and saw France take the top spot after beating Croatia 4-2 in the finale.

With a new competition mere days away, here is the England squad for 2022.

READ MORE: Greene King offering free pub food and drink to those aged 66 and over

England World Cup squad 2022

The full England squad for the Fifa World Cup in Qatar is as follows: 


  • Jordan Pickford
  • Nick Pope
  • Aaron Ramsdale


  • Trent Alexander-Arnold
  • Conor Coady
  • Eric Dier
  • Harry Maguire
  • Luke Shaw
  • John Stones
  • Kieran Trippier
  • Kyle Walker
  • Ben White


  • Jude Bellingham
  • Conor Gallagher
  • Jordan Henderson
  • Mason Mount
  • Kalvin Philips 
  • Declan Rice


  • Phil Foden 
  • Jack Grealish 
  • Harry Kane 
  • James Maddison
  • Marcus Rashford
  • Bukayo Saka
  • Raheem Sterling
  • Callum Wilson

To find out more about the Three Lions squad and to keep up with the latest, please visit the England Football website.