Kendal and District Lions announce Santa tour dates

MEMBERS of Kendal and District Lions Club will be escorting Santa’s Sleigh around the town’s housing estates on the following dates: Thursday December 12, Kirkbarrow from 6pm; Friday December 13, Sandylands from 6pm; Saturday December 14, Burneside Road and Briery Meadow from 5pm; Sunday December 15, Burneside from 5pm; Tuesday December 17, Oaks/Kendal Parks from 6pm; Wednesday December 18, Parkside Road/Castle Estate from 6pm; Thursday December 19, Valley Drive from 6pm; Friday December 20, Appleby Road/Shap Rd from 6pm; Saturday December 21, Upper Heron Hill from 5pm; Sunday December 22, Collinfield/Wattsfield from 5pm; Monday December 23, Vicarage Drive/Underwood from 6pm.

Santa will also be at the Kendal Asda Store, between 2pm and 4pm on Monday December 16, Sunday December 22 and Tuesday December 24.

Also, look out for Santa at the Westmorland Shopping Centre, between 11am and 3pm, on most days leading up to Christmas.

Comments

Comments are closed on this article.

click2find

About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree